You & Me

GZyouandMe

“Fall is my favorite season and I just love to take walks in the crisp air with the bright orange, red, and yellows on the trees. Last fall me and my daughter took a walk at the local Metropark and I captured this photograph of her. The colors that are in the Hello Friend kit were just perfect for this photograph! What I love about digital scrapbooking is you can blend the photograph, like I did here, so you can also see the patterns of the background paper to show through. I think the paper that has the painted marks was just what I was looking for to add just the right touch!”

Supply List: Glitz Design “Hello Friend” Elements 1 Glitz Design “Hello Friend” Elements 2 Gltiz Design “Hello Friend” paper pack Other: taylormade designs – Oscraps, Stick ‘ems LAYERED Alpha Set , Lynne-Marie Designs TLP, Annabelle, IQ, Canadian Nature, Press Play No.5, fei fei stuff, Fresh Cut – retired

One thought on “You & Me

Leave a Reply

